Be a Supporter!

BMX007BMX007

Main News Favorites Reviews Stats
Follow BMX007

Recent Movie Reviews


C. Crashing a Wedding C. Crashing a Wedding

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Can't wait for part 2.

The fight scene was even hilarious, what a crazy twist too.

FINISH FINISH!

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5



The fight for hydration The fight for hydration

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Fight Fail lol :D

Reminds me of Naruto a bit. Quick little throwdown, still awesome.

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5


People find this review helpful!

Picoday Pinata Party Picoday Pinata Party

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Awesome battle.

Beginning to end, good stuff.

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5


Zombie-Pimp responds:

thanks!

Recent Game Reviews


Freeway Fury 2 Freeway Fury 2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

Talk about a grand theft auto

Cars, motorcycles, sports cars, and even jets. awesome. I never would've thought a game like this had me hooked. Please, insist on making a 3rd one. The only downfall so far about this game that is not much of an issue is the top-view angle.

Nice Job, almost good. 3/5


People find this review helpful!

Flaming Zombooka 3 Flaming Zombooka 3

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

So fun, never gets boring each level.

I like how each level takes a different strategy to kill the zombies. Also you unlock the carnival helpers along the way which makes it more stylish looking to kill the zombies even more so. The best one of the series.

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5


People find this review helpful!

SAS: Zombie Assault 3 SAS: Zombie Assault 3

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Improvement.

I like that there's a multiplayer mode so either way you can rank up w/ your stats and weaponry. & the variety of weapons is awesome, not like the average defense game.

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5


Recent Audio Reviews


Boogie Remix Boogie Remix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

It's a smooth track, nice bass.

The rhythm is sweet, man. I enjoyed listening to it. But what was this a Remix to? Or did you call it that?

Nice Job, almost good. 3/5


SHADOWFOX2 responds:

Hey BMX007! I'm glad you liked it! Umm, ok, one of my best friends made the original, called Boogie. It was basically what you hear starting at :56, to 1:21, from 1:23 to 1:25, and then he went back to :56 to 1:21, but I did a heck of a lot more. For example, the bass. All he had was the original beat, the "air chorus", and the steel drums. I did the scratching, both pianos, the flute, umm, the triangles, the cymbals, the synths...just a heck of a lot. But yes, this is a remix! I'm glad you thought it was almost good =^_^=

Recent Art Reviews


superkusokao_tron-samurai Tron Samurai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Shinobi skills.

Faving this. I love the style of the artwork.

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5



jazza_dad-bot Dad-Bot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Overload, mega badass pic.

This dude will rip Iron Man into shreds. He'd look even more killer w/ the chainsaw.

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5



jazza_chunky-castle-crashers Chunky Castle Crashers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

SuperPowers!

This is a squad that will fuck you up no questions asked. & I fucking love it.

PS: Where's the shorty at? lol

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5